Upcoming CE Workshops

Keep your career moving forward with Austin’s finest massage continuing education!

ncb logo-1The Lauterstein-Conway Massage School and Clinic is approved by the National Certification Board for Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork (NCBTMB) as a continuing education Approved Provider. Our school is the only massage school in Austin approved as a NCBTMB continuing education approved provider.

New massage continuing education classes are added regularly, so join our CE Reminder email list for monthly workshop updates and other CE offers. Don’t forget to read the registration procedures!


Upcoming Massage Therapy Workshops

July 2015

Cadaver Class with Marc Frazier
Sunday, July 12 OR Sunday, July 26

Lomi Lomi Massage with Jason Bratcher
Saturday & Sunday, July 25-26, 2015

August 2015

Clinical Massage for Low Back Pain with Bob Steine
Sunday, August 2, 2015

Banish Burnout and Transform Your Massage Practice with Michelle Wald
Sunday, August 9, 2015

Anatomy Trains with Carrie Gaynor
Friday – Sunday, August 21-23, 2015

September 2015

Clinical Massage for TMJ Dysfunction with Christopher Fritel
Saturday & Sunday, September 12-13, 2015

Zero Balancing and Consciousness: The Touch of ZB with Fritz Smith
Thursday – Sunday, September 24-27, 2015

October 2015

Structural Assessment Skills with Tammie Culley
Saturday & Sunday, October 3-4, 2015

Mindbody Acupressure with Gayle Hubatch
Sunday, October 11, 2015

Orthopedic Massage for Carpal Tunnel Syndrome with Kevin Graef
Sunday, October 18, 2015

Muscle-Specific Deep Tissue Technique for the Iliopsoas, QL, and Paraspinals with Brian Utting
Saturday, October 24, 2015

Introduction to Visceral Massage with Brian Utting
Sunday, October 25, 2015

November 2015

Heel and Sole – Anatomy & Advanced Work for the Feet with David Lauterstein
Sunday, November 1, 2015

Massage for Headaches with Jason Hammond
Sunday, November 8, 2015

Bodywork for the Childbearing Year with Kate Jordan
Friday – Monday, November 13-17, 2015


Sign up to receive our CE Reminder Email! – Click here


Check out our
Online Workshops

The Lauterstein-Conway Massage School encourages you to verify its credentials. Please use the following IDs for reference in your inquiry. The National Certification (NCBTMB) ID 450180-06 and the State of Texas Massage School ID is MS0016.

8 thoughts on “Upcoming CE Workshops

  1. Alicia Asher says:

    I am interested in taking the CE class for oncology massage could you please let me know when you are offering this class again. My contact number is 832-245-8632 thank you

    1. kellih says:

      Alicia – the upcoming Oncology Massage workshop is full, but I would advise you contact the Workshop Registrar about being put on the wait list if you’re interested. Give her a call at 512-374-9222.

Comments are closed.