Upcoming CE Workshops

Keep your career moving forward with Austin’s finest massage continuing education!

ncb logo-1The Lauterstein-Conway Massage School and Clinic is approved by the National Certification Board for Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork (NCBTMB) as a continuing education Approved Provider. Our school is the only massage school in Austin approved as a NCBTMB continuing education approved provider.

With questions, please contact the Workshop Registrar at (512) 374-9222 or email workshops@tlcschool.com

New massage continuing education classes are added regularly, so join our CE Reminder email list for monthly workshop updates and other CE offers. Don’t forget to read the registration procedures!


Upcoming Massage Therapy Workshops

-February 2016-

Lymph Massage: Protocol for Detoxification and Minor Pathologies
Fri, Sat, & Sun, February 12-14

Couples Massage Workshop
Friday, February 12

Core Zero Balancing: Advanced Skills Day
Saturday, February 20

-March 2016-

Massage for Special Needs
Sunday, March 6

Clinical Massage for Knee Problems
Sunday, March 20

Form & Fulcrums
Thur, Fri, Sat, & Sun, March 31 – April 3

-April 2016-

Clinical for Lower Back & Sacrum
Sunday, April 10

Cranio-Sacral Work
Thurs, Fri, Sat, & Sun, April 14-17

Mindbody Acupressure
Sunday, April 24

Intro to Thai Massage
Fri, Sat, & Sun,  April 29-May 1

-May 2016-

Chair Massage
Sat & Sun, May 7-8

Cranio-Sacral Review
Sunday, May 15

Table Thai
Sat & Sun, May 21-22

-June 2016-

Beyond 60: Massage for Mature Adults
Sun, June 5

Introduction to Aromatherapy
Sat & Sun, June 10-12

Dermoneuromodulation & Integrated Methods
Sat & Sun, June 25-26

-July 2016-

Cadaver Class
Sun, July 10

Lomi Lomi “Hawaiian Temple Bodywork”
Fri, Sat & Sun, July 15-17

Cadaver Class
Sun, July 24

 


Sign up to receive our CE Reminder Email! – Click here


Check out our
Online Workshops

The Lauterstein-Conway Massage School encourages you to verify its credentials. Please use the following IDs for reference in your inquiry. The National Certification (NCBTMB) ID 450180-06 and the State of Texas Massage School ID is MS0016.


The Lauterstein-Conway Massage School and Clinic has proudly trained Austin’s Massage Therapists for over 26 years as Austin’s premier massage school. Join the legacy and put your career into your hands today. 

 

8 thoughts on “Upcoming CE Workshops

  1. Alicia Asher says:

    I am interested in taking the CE class for oncology massage could you please let me know when you are offering this class again. My contact number is 832-245-8632 thank you

    1. kellih says:

      Alicia – the upcoming Oncology Massage workshop is full, but I would advise you contact the Workshop Registrar about being put on the wait list if you’re interested. Give her a call at 512-374-9222.

Comments are closed.