Upcoming CE Workshops

Keep your career moving forward with Austin’s finest massage continuing education!

ncb logo-1The Lauterstein-Conway Massage School and Clinic is approved by the National Certification Board for Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork (NCBTMB) as a continuing education Approved Provider. Our school is the only massage school in Austin approved as a NCBTMB continuing education approved provider.

New massage continuing education classes are added regularly, so join our CE Reminder email list for monthly workshop updates and other CE offers. Don’t forget to read the registration procedures!


Upcoming Massage Therapy Workshops

 

APRIL 2014

Trauma and the Body with Gregory Gaiser
Sunday, April 27, 2014

MAY 2014

Table Thai Massage with Kimberly Sibilla
Friday – Sunday, May 2-4, 2014

Optimal Movement for Massage Therapists and Bodyworkers with Jane Bick
Sunday, May 18, 2014

JUNE 2014

Dimensional Massage Therapy for Ankle and Foot with Nancy Dail
Saturday & Sunday, June 7-8, 2014

Essential Self-Care for Therapists: Managing Your Energy and Structure with Brenda Young
Sunday, June 15, 2014

Massage for Headaches with Jason Hammond
Sunday, June 22, 2014

Deep Massage – An Advanced 20 Hour Training with David Lauterstein
Friday – Sunday, June 27-29, 2014

JULY 2014

Shiatsu I – Advanced Program with Cindy Anderson
Mondays, July 7-28, 2014

Lomi Lomi Massage with Jason Bratcher
Saturday & Sunday, July 19-20, 2014

Cadaver Workshop with Marc Frazier
Sunday, July 13 OR Sunday July 27, 2014

August 2014

Psychology of Bodywork – Advanced Program with Gregory Gaiser and David Lauterstein
Mondays, August 4-September 15, 2014

Clinical Massage for Low Back Pain with Bob Steine
Sunday, August 10, 2014

Anatomy Trains with Carrie Gaynor
Friday – Sunday, August 15-17, 2014

October 2014

Shiatsu II – Advanced Program with Cindy Anderson
Friday – Sunday, October 24-26, 2014


Sign up to receive our CE Reminder Email! – Click here


Check out our
Online Workshops

Lauterstein-Conway Massage School encourages you to verify its credentials. Please use the following IDs for reference in your inquiry. The National Certification (NCBTMB) ID 450180-06 and the State of Texas Massage School ID is MS0016.