Graduate wins of Massage Envy Therapist of the Year

Each year, Massage Envy honors top therapists from around the country with their Regional Therapist of the Year award. The 54 winners receive an all-expense paid trip to Massage Envy’s Annual Franchise Conference, which includes a 2-night resort stay, a continuing education class, and recognition on stage from the entire Massage Envy community.

We are pleased to announce that a Lauterstein-Conway Massage School graduate, Eric Patterson, is a 2011 winner of this prestigious award.

Congratulations to Eric!